Gunner's Online in the 21st Century

Name Crew Years Ran E-mail Address
Richard Thompson Portsmouth

'90 & '91

Pompey Web Master

New Site: PortsmouthFieldGun.com

thommo.thephot@ntlworld.com
       
Richard (ANDY) Aindow Portsmouth / Devonport

P'73, '76, '79

& D'87

richardaindow@msn.com
Darby Allen Devonport / Portsmouth

D'69,

P'82, '83, '84, '88

& '89

darby-allen@blueyonder.co.uk
Tom 'Mac' Ashelford Portsmouth

Ran: '71; OA: '73;

PTI: '77

tom@ashelford.co.uk
Nige Ayling Portsmouth '84, '88, '91, '94, '98, & '99 nige.bridge@ntlworld.com

Bill

(Bagsy) Baker

Portsmouth '86 billbaker_46@hotmail.com
Don (George) Beaton Portsmouth '78, '81 & '84 donald.beaton@ntlworld.com
Gary (Barny) Barnard Portsmouth '99 GBARNY71@aol.com
Paul (Barry or Baz) Barrett Portsmouth '89 barretts@iinet.net.au
Mervin (Basher) Bates Portsmouth '81, '87, '92 & '94(S) mervin@elaine401.fsnet.co.uk
Dave (Boots) Bateson Portsmouth '76 david.bateson@ntlworld.com

Dave

Beer

Portsmouth '88 & '90 sagchicken@googlemail.com
Mike "Dinger" Bell Portsmouth '88 & '92 mikebellpa6@fsmail.net
Steve (Dinger) Bell Portsmouth '96 & '98 pompeybell@hotmail.com
Philip (Stan) Boles Portsmouth '82 stan.boles@ntlworld.com
Pat Brophy  Portsmouth

'70, '74, '78, '81, '84

& '87

patrick@brophy8153.freeserve.co.uk
Mark Bilby Portsmouth 91 mark.bilby@skillsforhealth.org.uk
Kev (Blackie) Blackhall Portsmouth

'91, '95,

(S)'96, (S)'97 & (S)'99

healyblackhall@optusnet.com.au
John (Bozzy) Boschi
Portsmouth '80 & '83 JBoschi@aol.com
Frank Cannon Devonport '88 & '90 lynnick@cannon28.fsnet.co.uk
Paul Carr Portsmouth '85 & '88 theonlypicky@hotmail.com
John (Grid) Cattle Portsmouth '92 & '93 UKScyho@aol.com
Dameon (Nobby) Clark Portsmouth '98 dameon.clark@ntlworld.com
Stevie (Ginge) Chowns Portsmouth '94 SChowns1@aol.com
Ken (Brown Bottle) Christie Portsmouth (S)'97 & (S)'99 pfgchippy@ntlworld.com
David (Nobby) Clark Portsmouth '68 & '71 clark.stonefrigate@virgin.net
Cass Clay Devonport '78, '84, '90, (S)'91, '97, '98 & '99 cassclay@cassclay.karoo.co.uk
Jim "Rigger" Cleeve Portsmouth '95, '96, '97 & '98 scylla@boltblue.com
Sam Clues Portsmouth '80 & '85 samclues@tampabay.rr.com
Antony (Shades) Coldridge Portsmouth '89 & '91 antony.coldridge@virgin.net
Simon Coone Battery Staff Bugler simoncoone@hotmail.com
Tom "George" Copeman Devonport '66 & '69 thomas@tcopeman.orangehome.co.uk
Shaun "Yorkie" Cowban Portsmouth '81 Yorkiecowban@hotmail.co.uk
Dave "Brum" Crompton Portsmouth '79, '82, '87 & '90 the@cromptons.fsnet.co.uk
Cuz Curran Portsmouth '93, '94, '97 & '99 CuzCurran@aol.com
Phil Currier Portsmouth '97 philip.currier4@ntlworld.com
Garry (Legs) Curtis Portsmouth '92 & '93 gareth@garethcurtis3.wanadoo.co.uk
Kev Dale Portsmouth '77 & '80 se.dales@ntlworld.com
Kevin (Chelsea) Davis Portsmouth '72, '74 & (S)'78 chelsea.davis@btinternet.com
Mickey Dilks Portsmouth '69, '70 & '72 MDilks05@aol.com
Malcolm (Dobbo) Dobson Portsmouth '64 dobbo.exrn@btinternet.com
Dougie Douglas Portsmouth '81, '85, '88, '91 & '99 Afco_birmingham@raf-careers.raf.mod.uk
Hughie (Teenage) Doyle Portsmouth '91 & '92 hugh.doyle@amsjv.com

Steve

 Drayton

Portsmouth '88, (S) '93 & '95 BigDrayts@aol.com
Ted Dumican Fleet Air Arm '58 & '61 ted.dumican@lineone.net
William (Bill) Eastman Portsmouth '74 bill@weastman.go-plus.net
Brum (Beach Ball) Endall Portsmouth '87, '91 & '95 gerryendall@tinyonline.co.uk
Ray (Waldo) Ewins Portsmouth '71, '74, '77, '80, '83, '86, '89 & '93 raymond@rewins.fsnet.co.uk
Brian (Pigeon) Fincher Devonport '88, '94 & '99 brianfincher@eclipse.co.uk
Florrie (Henry) Ford Portsmouth

'90, '93, '97, (S) '98

& (S) '99

florrieford@hotmail.com
Eric (Rocky) Fortune Devonport '62, '65 & '68 eric@fortune72.freeserve.co.uk
Terry Francis Devonport

'69, '72, '75

(2T) ' 79, (1T) '80

dovesdell@talktalk.net
Richard (Fred) Furbisher Portsmouth '64 rfurbisher@hotmail.com
Brian Gibbons Fleet Air Arm '58, '59, '61, '65, '66, '67 & '68 GGibb51191@aol.com
John (Gibbo) Gibson Portsmouth '85, '90 & '93 john@jmg60.wanadoo.co.uk
Brian (Brum) Godsell

Portsmouth

(1st Swing)

'65, '69, '72, & '75 suegodders@talktalk.net
Benny Goodman Portsmouth '77 & '81 dave.goodman@ntlworld.com
Mick (Brum) Gough Portsmouth

(BS) '80, '82,

(S) '87, '91 & '92

mick-carol.gough@ntlworld.com
Andy (Doc) Grace Portsmouth

Staff Doc

'86, '87 & '88

andy_grace@edwards.com
Steve (Jimmy) Green Portsmouth '74 & '77
Steve (Nobby) Hall Portsmouth '73 & '76 Pompeyfgun@aol.com
Rich (Chats) Harris Portsmouth '82 rich_harris_uk@bigfoot.com
Ian (Higgy) Higgins Portsmouth '94, '95 & '97 higgydeeps@hotmail.com
Edwin Hipsey Portsmouth '48 edwinhip@shaw.ca
Hoppy Hopkins Portsmouth '89, '92 & '96 roland@opustelecom.co.uk
Steve (Party 7) Jack Portsmouth '84, '87, '90, '93, '96 & '98 stephenson.jack@ntlworld.com
Frank Jewel Portsmouth '76, '79, '82 & '85 m.f.j@merseymail.com
Barry Jones Portsmouth '81 barryjonesx@hotmail.com
Graeme Jones Fleet Air Arm '84, '85 & '92 graemerbsuk@aol.com
Jason (Jonah) Jones Portsmouth '99 jjones@jonah55.fsnet.co.uk
Pete (Jock) Jones Portsmouth '87 petedeb.jones@ntlworld.com
Rod Joy Portsmouth '85 & '89 roderickj4@aol.com
Simon (Kenny) Kendall Portsmouth '88 simonkendall@ntlworld.com
Dave "Duchess" Kent Portsmouth '61 & '64 dutchy08@senet.com.au
Ginge Kent Portsmouth '75, '79 & (S) '82 gingekent@yahoo.co.uk
Simon (Jason) King Portsmouth '94 & '97 esj4king@ntlworld.com
Dave Lansley Portsmouth '76 djandpj7@hotmail.com
Dean Lawrence Portsmouth '81 bdcnsy@btconnect.com
Mark (Leo) Leeman Portsmouth '92, '93, '94, '97 & '99 leo@leoplumbingservices.co.uk
John (Jock) Lindsay Portsmouth '87 workfit@bigpond.com
Roy Lovell Portsmouth '77 & '80 st004i7831@blueyonder.co.uk
Jim (Perry) Mason Portsmouth '74, '77 & '81 james.mason77@ntlworld.com
Paul (Perry) Mason Portsmouth '78 & '86 oil2293@supanet.com
Mac McCarthy Portsmouth '81, '85 & '88 maceroon2000@btinternet.com
Dean (Mac) McConville Portsmouth

'94, '96, (Clubz) '97

& '98

pompeymac@gibnynex.gi
Grassy Meadows Devonport '74 & '79 grassymeadowsRN@aol.com
John (George) Mews Portsmouth '78 & '84 Clubzmew@aol.com
Glen (Dusty) Miller Devonport '92, '96, '98 & '99 dustya13@hotmail.com
Dennis (Paddy) Moffat Portsmouth '75, '78, '81 & '84 massivemoffs@hotmail.co.uk
Kevin Morby Portsmouth '78 kevinmorby1888@ntlworld.com
Josh Morris Fleet Air Arm WAFU Webmaster faafgun@aol.com
Nigel (Mo) Morris Portsmouth '89 & '90 nigelmorris3@hotmail.com
Richard (Mo) Morris Portsmouth '92 moby.dick@ntlworld.com
Brian (Dutchy) Mulholland Portsmouth '90, '91 & '94 BMULHOLLAND69@AOL.COM
John Nash Fleet Air Arm / Portsmouth

FAA '70 & '73

P '80 & '83

nashersx4@tesco.net
Dave Oprey Portsmouth '83, '84, '90 & '91 David@oprey9983.freeserve.co.uk
John Newbery Devonport '56 jnewb54@shaw.ca
Kerry (Horses Arse) Packer Devonport / Portsmouth

D '87,

P '92, '95, '97, '98

& '99

KPHorsesarse@aol.com
Andy (Scouse) Parr Portsmouth '88 & '91 ANDiPARR21@AOL.COM
Pat Patilla Portsmouth

'74, '77, '80,

(CBM) '82,

'84, '86, (BCPO) 87,

(2T) '90 & '98,

(1T) '91 & '99,

'92, '95, & (BCPO) '96

pat.m.patilla@aexp.com
Pete Piercy Portsmouth '70, '73 & '78 pndravenswood2@btinternet.com
Colin (Jock) Plain Portsmouth '79 colinplain@hotmail.com
Matt (Griswald) Pope Portsmouth '88 & '90 matt.pope1@btinternet.com
Gareth 'Cosy' Powell Portsmouth '89 gtp1311@yahoo.com.au
Ken (Cass) Rawlins Portsmouth '67, '70, '73 & '79 kenrawl44@aol.com
Ian (Remi) Rembridge Portsmouth

'90, '91, '94, '96, '98,

 & '99

rembridges@optusnet.com.au
Taff Roberts Portsmouth '85, '88 & '89 andrew@a5roberts.freeserve.co.uk
Simon (Scouse) Roberts Portsmouth '88 & (S) '89 simon@thewinebroker.com
Barrie (Robbie) Robinson Devonport '61 bave@iinet.net
Gary (Robby) Robinson Portsmouth '81 robuk@comcast.net
George Rock Devonport '82 & '86 george.rock@btinternet.com
Alex (Pecker) Rose Portsmouth '93 & '96 AlexandTanyaRose@ntlworld.com
Steve (Tin Ribs) Rowlands Portsmouth '94, '95 & '97 steve@stagg-safeguard.fsnet.co.uk
Pete Ruddock Portsmouth (S) '81 & (S) '82 Peters.catering@virgin.net
Ralph Scott Portsmouth '66, '69, '72 & '75
John (Shagger) Sheaf Portsmouth '80 & '81 jsheaf@hotmail.co.uk

Phil

'Smudge' Smith

Portsmouth

'76 juliephilsmith@hotmail.com
Steamy Devonport '89, '93, '96, '97 & '99 speedywheel@lycos.co.uk
Grenville (Tommy) Steele Portsmouth '66, '69 & '72 david.steele@morse.com
Jim (Stavros) Stephenson Portsmouth '72, '75, '78, '81 & '84 GILLIAN598@aol.com
Tony (Stevie) Stevenson Portsmouth '87 DebandTonys@aol.com
Stu (Stockers) Stockdale Portsmouth

'81, '86, '89, '92, '95

& '98(S)

stockdale@blueroom.fslife.co.uk
Jed Stone Devonport / Portsmouth

D'61

& P'76

Jedatno7@aol.com
Rod "Stu" Stuart

Portsmouth

No. 3

'63 & '66 rodstuart@paradise.net.nz
Steve (Sully) Sullivan Portsmouth '87, '89, & '90
stephen.sullivan93@ntlworld.com
Mark Talbot Portsmouth

Introduced

ALLNET to Pompey

m.talbot@mgn.co.uk
Nigel (Tazz) Tarry Portsmouth

Baby Boss

'97, '98 & '99

tazztarry@yahoo.com
Steve (Bucket Head)Taylor Portsmouth '93 Stprotect@aol.com
Martyn "Tigs" Tigwell Portsmouth '88 & '91 M.TIGWELL@SKY.COM
Simon (Tommy) Tucker Portsmouth '92, '93, '96 & '98 simontucke@gmail.com
Pete Tutty Portsmouth

'73 & '78

(S) '87, '89, & '88,

(2T) '91 & (1T) '92

petetutty@hotmail.co.uk
Tim (Uperz) Upton Portsmouth

'85, '92, '95,

(S) '96, (2T) '97,

(1T) ' 98, & (S) '99

tim.upton2@ntlworld.com
Tom (Wally) Wallbank Devonport '58 tomwallbank@fieldgunner.freeserve.co.uk
Taff (Wobbly) Weaver Portsmouth '90 & (S) '95 TaffWeaver@yahoo.com
Tim Whitehouse Fleet Air Arm

'83, '88, '91, (S) '92, '94, (BY) '95, '96,

(2T) '97, (1T) '98

whitehouse_tim@hotmail.com
Steve (Tressle) Whitter Portsmouth '86, '89, '92 & (S) '93 stevewhitter@hotmail.com
Darren (Knocka) Wight Portsmouth '97 & '98 Darren.Wight@ntl.com
Barry "Tug" Willson Portsmouth '83 barry.willson@gmacfs.com
Richard Wilson Devonport '82, '85, '94, '97 & '99 tugg@eurobell.co.uk
Tug Wilson Portsmouth '74, '75 & '79 Wdasuwilson@aol.com
Russel 'Slinger' Wood Chatham

Portsmouth

C '60,

P '64, '67, (S) '68

Flowerchamps@aol.com
Robert "Brum" Wyatt Portsmouth '81, '84, '87, '90 & 9'3 robdon.wyatt@ntlworld.com
Doug Wylie Portsmouth '82 wyliedavid@hotmail.co.uk

TO ADD or AMEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS LIST, (currently 142), PLEASE

MAIL ME

YOUR DETAILS OF WHAT YEARS YOU RAN,

WHO YOU RAN FOR, WHAT POSITION & WHAT CREW (A or B?),

ANY NICKNAMES AND FINALLY

THE E-MAIL ADDRESS YOU WOULD LIKE PUBLISHED

HOME / BACK